Preaload Image

Administrative Committes

 

Sl. No. Name of the Committe Incharge Contact No. Email Address Department
1 IQAC Dr. Ganesh Aithal 9448263433 deanresearch@mite.ac.in CSE
2 Disciplinary Dr. Asha Crasta 9902199045 hodmat@mite.ac.in Mathematics
3 Grievance Redressal Prof.Sathisha 7348856029 hodece@mite.ac.in ECE
4 Cultural Dr. Asha Crasta 9902199045 hodmat@mite.ac.in Mathematics
5 Career guidance Prof.Narendra U.P 9986076676 narendra@mite.ac.in ISE
6 EDC Prof. Sathyanarayana 9886777796 sathyanarayana@mite.ac.in MT
7 SC/ST Surjith ram 9448094471 surjith@mite.ac.in HUMANITIES
8 Sports Aveen K P 9483982466 aveen@mite.ac.in ME
9 Alumni Prof. Manjunath 9972672150 hodise@mite.ac.in ISE
10 Anti-Sexual Harassment Dr. Asha Crasta 9902199045 hodmat@mite.ac.in Mathematics
11 Anti-Ragging Dr. Jyothi S  7026626656 jyothis@mite.ac.in Mathematics
12 Purchase Dr. Jayaprakash 9901322304 jayaprakash@mite.ac.in CV
13 Student Welfare Prof.Shreekumar 9663643170 shreekumar@mite.ac.in CSE
14 Research & development Dr Ganesh aithal 9448263433 deanresearch@mite.ac.in CSE
15 IPR Mr Ramalingam 8722223876 ramalingam@mite.ac.in EC
16 Red Cross Rueben Obed D’Souza 8105307742 rueben@mite.ac.in ME
17 NSS Prof. Sathyanarayana 9886777796 sathyanarayana@mite.ac.in MT